Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/vehicles https://lensauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Nissan Frontier https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-frontier/3246148/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-frontier/3246148/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:14:23 -0400 2014 RAM Cargo Van https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:11:37 -0400 2015 Chevrolet City Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/3246120/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/3246120/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:05:20 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3246100/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3246100/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:00:55 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3246097/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3246097/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:57:23 -0400 2015 Buick Verano https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/3241567/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/3241567/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:55:36 -0400 2009 Chevrolet HHR https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/3241559/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/3241559/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:51:15 -0400 2011 Ford Transit Connect https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/3241554/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/3241554/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:47:30 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Sonic https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3241552/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3241552/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:44:10 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3241538/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3241538/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:39:10 -0400 2007 Jeep Liberty https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-liberty/3241534/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-liberty/3241534/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:33:03 -0400 2013 GMC Savana 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-savana-2500/3241519/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-savana-2500/3241519/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:21:28 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3240181/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3240181/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:32:15 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:21:49 -0400 2004 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3227330/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3227330/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 17:23:24 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3227326/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3227326/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 17:17:55 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3227320/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3227320/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 17:13:16 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Express 3500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express-3500/3227309/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express-3500/3227309/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 17:06:37 -0500 2017 GMC Savana 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3227296/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3227296/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 17:00:53 -0500 2017 GMC Savana 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3227294/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3227294/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:58:00 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3218509/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3218509/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:31:17 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-2500/3209939/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-2500/3209939/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:44:01 -0500 2014 Nissan Frontier https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-frontier/3202702/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-frontier/3202702/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:07:59 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3202697/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3202697/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:02:24 -0500 2016 Fiat 500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3202692/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3202692/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:59:08 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3202689/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3202689/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:51:39 -0500 2018 RAM 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3195649/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3195649/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 17:33:45 -0500 2012 Honda CR-V https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3185948/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3185948/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:11:27 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3185944/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3185944/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:06:42 -0500 2016 Chrysler 200 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3179579/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3179579/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:04:34 -0500 2004 Chevrolet Impala https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-impala/3179577/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-impala/3179577/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:01:58 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3177838/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3177838/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:07:21 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:03:46 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3174677/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3174677/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:59:04 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174676/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174676/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:54:43 -0500 2006 Kia Spectra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-kia-spectra/3161592/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-kia-spectra/3161592/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 15:52:41 -0500 2005 Jeep TJ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/3152632/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/3152632/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:29:35 -0500 2012 Dodge Challenger https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-challenger/3151199/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-challenger/3151199/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:00:10 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:22:18 -0500 2014 Harley-Davidson Sportster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-harley-davidson-sportster/3147450/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-harley-davidson-sportster/3147450/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 10:34:50 -0500 2017 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3147440/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3147440/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 10:20:29 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Camaro https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-camaro/3147422/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-camaro/3147422/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:50:58 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:18:41 -0500 2016 Toyota Camry https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3132761/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3132761/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:14:40 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3129046/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3129046/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:04:47 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3121784/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3121784/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:14:48 -0500 2016 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3114398/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3114398/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:55:44 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3109673/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3109673/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:01:20 -0500 2008 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-gold-wing/3057678/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-gold-wing/3057678/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:33:36 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3055281/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3055281/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:12:35 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054944/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054944/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:34:59 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054922/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054922/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:25:43 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:38:42 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3022846/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3022846/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 17:11:01 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3017139/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3017139/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:44:05 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3015667/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3015667/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:07:24 -0400 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/2985669/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/2985669/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:12:29 -0400 2012 Suzuki Burgman https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:10:15 -0400 2004 Chevrolet SSR https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-ssr/2953382/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-ssr/2953382/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:28:53 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 ST-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/2938291/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/2938291/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:25:37 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2938290/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2938290/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:18:59 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:11:18 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938242/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938242/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:03:32 -0400 2017 Cargo Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:43:13 -0400 2017 ATC Aluminum Toy Hauler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:16:06 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ Tue, 22 May 2018 13:29:37 -0400 2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2002-oldsmobile-intrigue/2764200/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2002-oldsmobile-intrigue/2764200/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 15:36:52 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588708/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588708/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:03:04 -0500 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:22 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2542082/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2542082/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:00:49 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-cobalt/2485153/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-cobalt/2485153/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:20:48 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2354658/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2354658/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:16:49 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:42:40 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:31:54 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321764/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321764/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:20:34 -0500 2011 Monaco Diplomat 43 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-monaco-diplomat-43/1860808/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-monaco-diplomat-43/1860808/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 11:28:26 -0400