Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/vehicles https://lensauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2000 Honda Civic https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2000-honda-civic/6769559/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2000-honda-civic/6769559/ Sat, 27 Mar 2021 11:30:33 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/6743289/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/6743289/ Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:20:33 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6648983/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6648983/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 09:39:57 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/6574800/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/6574800/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 20:16:13 -0500 2007 GMC C8500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/6559686/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/6559686/ Sun, 21 Feb 2021 15:30:05 -0500 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/6542227/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/6542227/ Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:09:59 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Routan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-routan/6512830/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-routan/6512830/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 09:44:24 -0500 2007 International 4300 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:55:05 -0400 1999 GMC Top Kick https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4861329/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4861329/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:07:55 -0400