Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/vehicles https://lensauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3177838/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3177838/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:07:21 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3176225/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3176225/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:23:13 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:03:46 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3174677/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3174677/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:59:04 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174676/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174676/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:54:43 -0500 2015 RAM 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3174673/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3174673/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:46:43 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3169044/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3169044/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:47:01 -0500 2004 International 7500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-international-7500/3169029/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-international-7500/3169029/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:37:33 -0500 2006 Kia Spectra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-kia-spectra/3161592/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-kia-spectra/3161592/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 15:52:41 -0500 2005 Jeep TJ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/3152632/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/3152632/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:29:35 -0500 2014 GMC Sierra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra/3151200/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra/3151200/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:03:14 -0500 2012 Dodge Challenger https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-challenger/3151199/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-challenger/3151199/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:00:10 -0500 2009 Hyundai Accent https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/3151198/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/3151198/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:57:33 -0500 2015 Buick Verano https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/3149508/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/3149508/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:58:48 -0500 2016 GMC Sierra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra/3149507/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra/3149507/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:56:44 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:22:18 -0500 2014 Harley-Davidson Sportster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-harley-davidson-sportster/3147450/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-harley-davidson-sportster/3147450/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 10:34:50 -0500 2017 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3147440/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3147440/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 10:20:29 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3147435/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3147435/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 10:07:56 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Camaro https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-camaro/3147422/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-camaro/3147422/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:50:58 -0500 2017 GMC Savana https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/3132766/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/3132766/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:21:43 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:18:41 -0500 2016 Toyota Camry https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3132761/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3132761/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:14:40 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3129046/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3129046/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:04:47 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3122012/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3122012/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:21:48 -0500 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda3/3122009/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda3/3122009/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:17:17 -0500 2018 GMC G3500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-g3500/3121958/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-g3500/3121958/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:22:42 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3121784/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3121784/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:14:48 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3121776/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3121776/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:07:04 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Camaro https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-camaro/3121774/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-camaro/3121774/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:03:05 -0500 2016 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3114398/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3114398/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:55:44 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3109673/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3109673/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:01:20 -0500 2008 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-gold-wing/3057678/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-gold-wing/3057678/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:33:36 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3055281/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3055281/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:12:35 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054944/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054944/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:34:59 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054922/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054922/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:25:43 -0400 2013 Miska Trailerman Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-miska-trailerman-trailer/3024747/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-miska-trailerman-trailer/3024747/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:36:38 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:38:42 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3022846/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3022846/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 17:11:01 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Express 3500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express-3500/3022822/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express-3500/3022822/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:57:34 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3017139/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3017139/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:44:05 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3015667/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3015667/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:07:24 -0400 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/2985669/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/2985669/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:12:29 -0400 2012 Suzuki Burgman https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:10:15 -0400 2004 Chevrolet SSR https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-ssr/2953382/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-ssr/2953382/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:28:53 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 ST-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/2938291/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/2938291/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:25:37 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2938290/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2938290/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:18:59 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:11:18 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938242/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938242/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:03:32 -0400 2017 Cargo Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:43:13 -0400 2017 ATC Aluminum Toy Hauler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:16:06 -0400 2017 Stealth Cargo Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-stealth-cargo-trailer/2859837/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-stealth-cargo-trailer/2859837/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:52:16 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ Tue, 22 May 2018 13:29:37 -0400 2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2002-oldsmobile-intrigue/2764200/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2002-oldsmobile-intrigue/2764200/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 15:36:52 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Impala https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/2755294/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/2755294/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:47:12 -0400 2017 GMC Yukon https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-yukon/2614376/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-yukon/2614376/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:17:33 -0500 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588708/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588708/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:03:04 -0500 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:22 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2542082/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2542082/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:00:49 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-cobalt/2485153/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-cobalt/2485153/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:20:48 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2354658/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2354658/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:16:49 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:42:40 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:31:54 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321764/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321764/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:20:34 -0500 2011 Monaco Diplomat 43 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-monaco-diplomat-43/1860808/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-monaco-diplomat-43/1860808/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 11:28:26 -0400