Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/vehicles https://lensauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Chevrolet Silverado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-silverado/6356729/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-silverado/6356729/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 10:12:42 -0500 2020 GMC Sierra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-sierra/6271767/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-sierra/6271767/ Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:00:56 -0500 2009 Hyundai Accent https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/6181230/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/6181230/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 10:15:56 -0500 2016 RAM ProMaster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5980821/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5980821/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:44:36 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/5980740/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/5980740/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:40:04 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5980680/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5980680/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:34:08 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/5980608/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/5980608/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:26:14 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5980602/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5980602/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:21:33 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/5917776/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/5917776/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:54:21 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 ST-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/5737863/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/5737863/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:15:39 -0400 2016 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-gold-wing/5737833/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-gold-wing/5737833/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:01:35 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5633529/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5633529/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 10:09:11 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5575878/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5575878/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:46:12 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5495889/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5495889/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:53:42 -0400 2007 International 4300 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:55:05 -0400 1999 GMC Top Kick https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4861329/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4861329/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:07:55 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4860735/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4860735/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:07:51 -0400 2007 GMC C8500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/4860732/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/4860732/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:05:21 -0400 1997 International 4300 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1997-international-4300/4860516/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1997-international-4300/4860516/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:43:42 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4860456/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4860456/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:16:11 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4860444/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4860444/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:08:05 -0400 2019 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:09:50 -0400 2018 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:02:56 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:11:18 -0400