Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/vehicles https://lensauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 1998 Buick LeSabre https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1998-buick-lesabre/3349259/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1998-buick-lesabre/3349259/ Fri, 17 May 2019 17:30:39 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-tiguan/3349250/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-tiguan/3349250/ Fri, 17 May 2019 17:16:43 -0400 2015 Toyota Sequoia https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sequoia/3349248/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sequoia/3349248/ Fri, 17 May 2019 17:13:19 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3349239/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3349239/ Fri, 17 May 2019 17:02:43 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3349236/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3349236/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:56:46 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3349230/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3349230/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:52:08 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:48:36 -0400 2015 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/3349220/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/3349220/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:41:12 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/3349213/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/3349213/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:33:50 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3342062/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3342062/ Mon, 13 May 2019 16:13:42 -0400 2016 RAM 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-2500/3331552/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-2500/3331552/ Tue, 07 May 2019 13:02:02 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-express/3319093/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-express/3319093/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:50:01 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/3311414/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/3311414/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:50:26 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3311408/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3311408/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:32:34 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3300612/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3300612/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:11:29 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3298089/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3298089/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:13:20 -0400 2004 Yamaha Royal Star https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-yamaha-royal-star/3294962/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-yamaha-royal-star/3294962/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:08:36 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3294805/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3294805/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:38:22 -0400 2007 Buick Rendezvous https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-rendezvous/3288729/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-rendezvous/3288729/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:58:09 -0400 2019 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:09:50 -0400 2018 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:02:56 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3279619/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3279619/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 09:27:45 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3277328/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3277328/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:22:00 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3268299/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3268299/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:21:15 -0400 2011 Chrysler 200 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3268297/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3268297/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:17:28 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3256655/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3256655/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:53:12 -0400 1995 Freightliner FL80 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1995-freightliner-fl80/3256597/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1995-freightliner-fl80/3256597/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:42:00 -0400 2014 RAM Cargo Van https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:11:37 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3246097/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3246097/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:57:23 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:21:49 -0400 2004 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3227330/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3227330/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 17:23:24 -0500 2017 GMC Savana 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3227296/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3227296/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 17:00:53 -0500 2017 GMC Savana 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3227294/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3227294/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:58:00 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-2500/3209939/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-2500/3209939/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:44:01 -0500 2014 Nissan Frontier https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-frontier/3202702/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-frontier/3202702/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:07:59 -0500 2016 Fiat 500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3202692/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3202692/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:59:08 -0500 2016 Chrysler 200 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3179579/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3179579/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:04:34 -0500 2004 Chevrolet Impala https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-impala/3179577/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-impala/3179577/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:01:58 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3177838/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3177838/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:07:21 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:03:46 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174676/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174676/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:54:43 -0500 2005 Jeep TJ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/3152632/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/3152632/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:29:35 -0500 2012 Dodge Challenger https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-challenger/3151199/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-challenger/3151199/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:00:10 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:22:18 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:18:41 -0500 2016 Toyota Camry https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3132761/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3132761/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:14:40 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3109673/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3109673/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:01:20 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054944/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054944/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:34:59 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054922/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054922/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:25:43 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:38:42 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3022846/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3022846/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 17:11:01 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3017139/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3017139/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:44:05 -0400 2012 Suzuki Burgman https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:10:15 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 ST-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/2938291/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/2938291/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:25:37 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2938290/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2938290/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:18:59 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:11:18 -0400 2017 Cargo Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:43:13 -0400 2017 ATC Aluminum Toy Hauler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:16:06 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ Tue, 22 May 2018 13:29:37 -0400 2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2002-oldsmobile-intrigue/2764200/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2002-oldsmobile-intrigue/2764200/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 15:36:52 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588708/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588708/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:03:04 -0500 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:22 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2354658/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2354658/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:16:49 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:42:40 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:31:54 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321764/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321764/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:20:34 -0500 2011 Monaco Diplomat 43 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-monaco-diplomat-43/1860808/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-monaco-diplomat-43/1860808/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 11:28:26 -0400