Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/vehicles https://lensauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2004 Dodge Ram https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-ram/5738022/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-ram/5738022/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:48:04 -0400 2009 Honda Ridgeline https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-ridgeline/5737992/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-ridgeline/5737992/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:35:41 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 ST-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/5737863/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/5737863/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:15:39 -0400 2016 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-gold-wing/5737833/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-gold-wing/5737833/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:01:35 -0400 1992 International 4600 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1992-international-4600/5737794/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1992-international-4600/5737794/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:52:48 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5633529/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5633529/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 10:09:11 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5575878/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5575878/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:46:12 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5495889/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5495889/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:53:42 -0400 2016 RAM 5500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-5500/5442602/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-5500/5442602/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:13:51 -0400 2009 Dodge Caliber https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/5442566/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/5442566/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:00:42 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5442524/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5442524/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 15:43:07 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Express 3500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-express-3500/5442515/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-express-3500/5442515/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 15:37:19 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5344205/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5344205/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 18:01:25 -0400 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/5344202/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/5344202/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 17:55:22 -0400 2007 International 4300 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:55:05 -0400 1999 GMC Top Kick https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4861329/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4861329/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:07:55 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4860735/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4860735/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:07:51 -0400 2007 GMC C8500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/4860732/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/4860732/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:05:21 -0400 1997 International 4300 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1997-international-4300/4860516/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1997-international-4300/4860516/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:43:42 -0400 2016 Jeep Compass https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/4860471/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/4860471/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:40:52 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4860456/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4860456/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:16:11 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4860453/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4860453/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:13:52 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Camaro https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/4860447/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/4860447/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:10:35 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4860444/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4860444/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:08:05 -0400 2016 Freightliner Tractor https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-freightliner-tractor/4860432/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-freightliner-tractor/4860432/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 15:49:48 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4860426/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4860426/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 15:44:27 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4860168/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4860168/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:51:31 -0400 2016 RAM ProMaster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/4860141/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/4860141/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:40:48 -0400 2015 Buick Verano https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/4860123/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/4860123/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:33:04 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4860099/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4860099/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:16:03 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4860087/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4860087/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:08:39 -0400 2016 Honda Odyssey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-odyssey/4860081/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-odyssey/4860081/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:00:36 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4860036/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4860036/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:50:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4859790/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4859790/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:26:27 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4859541/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4859541/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:10:54 -0400 2005 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:55:45 -0400 2019 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:09:50 -0400 2018 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:02:56 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:11:18 -0400