Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/vehicles https://lensauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 GMC Acadia https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-acadia/7177508/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-acadia/7177508/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 10:44:37 -0400 2007 Pontiac G5 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-g5/7124170/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-g5/7124170/ Mon, 31 May 2021 11:22:02 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Colorado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/7124119/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/7124119/ Mon, 31 May 2021 09:36:45 -0400 2007 Chevrolet HHR https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/7092760/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/7092760/ Tue, 25 May 2021 08:39:28 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/6994358/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/6994358/ Wed, 05 May 2021 11:04:00 -0400 2007 GMC C5500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c5500/6994250/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c5500/6994250/ Wed, 05 May 2021 10:42:46 -0400 2006 Hyundai Tucson https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-tucson/6877239/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-tucson/6877239/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:13:41 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Silverado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado/6870099/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado/6870099/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:15:55 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6648983/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6648983/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 09:39:57 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Routan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-routan/6512830/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-routan/6512830/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 09:44:24 -0500 2007 International 4300 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:55:05 -0400