Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?p=1vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?p=1/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?p=1vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Ford F-150 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/4579818/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/4579818/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:31:27 -0500 2014 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/4579812/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/4579812/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:25:10 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/4579806/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/4579806/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:19:19 -0500 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-2500/4557438/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-2500/4557438/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 10:04:53 -0500 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-2500/4557423/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-2500/4557423/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 09:53:55 -0500 2012 Ford Transit https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit/4546047/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit/4546047/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 11:16:19 -0500 2013 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4537164/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4537164/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 10:56:13 -0500 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/4537140/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/4537140/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 10:51:09 -0500 2017 RAM 5500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-5500/4537116/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-5500/4537116/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 10:46:22 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4537092/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4537092/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 10:39:20 -0500 2016 GMC Canyon https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-canyon/4536936/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-canyon/4536936/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 10:11:29 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/4536921/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/4536921/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 10:04:19 -0500 2018 GMC Savana 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana-2500/4520076/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana-2500/4520076/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:10:38 -0500 2017 Hyundai Accent https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4465293/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4465293/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:18:28 -0500 2017 Hyundai Accent https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4465269/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4465269/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:15:05 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4465254/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4465254/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:12:21 -0500 2018 GMC Savana https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4465221/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4465221/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:07:47 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/4465194/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/4465194/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:02:22 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4445790/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4445790/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 11:13:03 -0500 1997 International 4300 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1997-international-4300/4433508/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1997-international-4300/4433508/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:26:30 -0500 2009 Jeep Wrangler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/4422093/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/4422093/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:36:32 -0500 2019 GMC Acadia https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-acadia/4422066/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-acadia/4422066/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:28:10 -0500 2016 Freightliner Tractor https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-freightliner-tractor/4416954/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-freightliner-tractor/4416954/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 11:32:45 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4383147/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4383147/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 16:14:29 -0500 2018 GMC Savana https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4331499/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4331499/ Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:00:15 -0500 2018 GMC Savana https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4331484/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4331484/ Sat, 14 Dec 2019 10:57:20 -0500 2014 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4327248/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4327248/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:06:15 -0500 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4327194/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4327194/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:02:21 -0500 2017 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4327179/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4327179/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:58:19 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4327125/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4327125/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:49:21 -0500 2019 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/4327110/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/4327110/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:44:59 -0500 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/4306917/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/4306917/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:28:15 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4306901/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4306901/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:12:27 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4306893/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4306893/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:08:16 -0500 2018 GMC Savana https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4306853/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4306853/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 17:38:36 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Silverado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado/4281537/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado/4281537/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 10:31:29 -0500 2016 Jeep Compass https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/4263123/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/4263123/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:50:51 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Impala https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/4262931/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/4262931/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:31:33 -0500 2019 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/4262733/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/4262733/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:55:11 -0500 2017 GMC Savana 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/4255725/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/4255725/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:16:53 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Camaro https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/4192002/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/4192002/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:38:15 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4164261/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4164261/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:07:46 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4163601/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4163601/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:37:17 -0500 2016 GMC Sierra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra/4121676/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra/4121676/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 11:26:46 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4093173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4093173/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:26:55 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4093164/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4093164/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:23:56 -0400 2016 RAM ProMaster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/4093155/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/4093155/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:20:39 -0400 1999 GMC Top Kick https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4093137/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4093137/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:14:07 -0400 2017 GMC Savana 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/4056423/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/4056423/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:48:05 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3988488/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3988488/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:12:51 -0400 1995 Freightliner FL80 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1995-freightliner-fl80/3947490/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1995-freightliner-fl80/3947490/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 22:42:30 -0400 2007 GMC C8500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/3947484/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/3947484/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 22:15:11 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:40:55 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:35:41 -0400 2012 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:02:10 -0400 2005 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:55:45 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson Softail https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-softail/3554459/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-softail/3554459/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:20:49 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:12:20 -0400 2019 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:09:50 -0400 2018 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:02:56 -0400 2014 RAM Cargo Van https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:11:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:38:42 -0400 2012 Suzuki Burgman https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:10:15 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:11:18 -0400 2017 Cargo Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:43:13 -0400 2017 ATC Aluminum Toy Hauler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:16:06 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:22 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:42:40 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:31:54 -0500