Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?p=2&price_amount_end=19000&price_amount_start=13000vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?p=2&price_amount_end=19000&price_amount_start=13000/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?p=2&price_amount_end=19000&price_amount_start=13000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 RAM ProMaster City https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster-city/4306905/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster-city/4306905/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:20:28 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4306901/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4306901/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:12:27 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4306893/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4306893/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:08:16 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4306884/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4306884/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:02:50 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4306878/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4306878/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 17:57:23 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4306812/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4306812/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 17:25:39 -0500 2016 Jeep Compass https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/4263123/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/4263123/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:50:51 -0500 2016 Ford Transit https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/4262892/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/4262892/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:27:51 -0500 2011 Ford F-350 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-350/4262796/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-350/4262796/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:12:13 -0500 2012 Ford Econoline https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-econoline/4262790/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-econoline/4262790/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:09:34 -0500 2009 Ford F-350 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-350/4262772/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-350/4262772/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:04:02 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4262703/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4262703/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:39:40 -0500 2009 Ford F-350 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-350/4192092/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-350/4192092/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:54:08 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Camaro https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/4192002/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/4192002/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:38:15 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4164261/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4164261/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:07:46 -0500 2013 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4093164/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4093164/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:23:56 -0400 2016 RAM ProMaster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/4093155/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/4093155/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:20:39 -0400 2010 Ford Econoline https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-econoline/4056462/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-econoline/4056462/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:00:17 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3988488/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3988488/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:12:51 -0400 2012 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:02:10 -0400 2014 RAM Cargo Van https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:11:37 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:21:49 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:38:42 -0400