Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?p=2&price_amount_end=9000&price_amount_start=0vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?p=2&price_amount_end=9000&price_amount_start=0/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?p=2&price_amount_end=9000&price_amount_start=0vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/4306917/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/4306917/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:28:15 -0500 2008 Yamaha V Star https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-yamaha-v-star/4263180/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-yamaha-v-star/4263180/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:03:59 -0500 2003 Saturn Ion https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2003-saturn-ion/4263105/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2003-saturn-ion/4263105/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:41:47 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Sonic https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/4121670/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/4121670/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 11:23:25 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4093173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4093173/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:26:55 -0400 2010 Kia Optima https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-optima/4018392/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-optima/4018392/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:09:46 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:40:55 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:35:41 -0400 2008 Pontiac G5 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g5/3554525/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g5/3554525/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:53:49 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:12:20 -0400 2009 Pontiac Montana https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3381818/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3381818/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:24:01 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:48:36 -0400 2007 Buick Rendezvous https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-rendezvous/3288729/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-rendezvous/3288729/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:58:09 -0400 2012 Suzuki Burgman https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:10:15 -0400 2017 ATC Aluminum Toy Hauler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:16:06 -0400