Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?p=4vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?p=4/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?p=4vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Kia Optima https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-optima/4018392/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-optima/4018392/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:09:46 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4018383/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4018383/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:07:22 -0400 2015 RAM ProMaster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/4018362/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/4018362/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:01:48 -0400 2011 Ford Transit https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit/4018308/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit/4018308/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:52:51 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra/4018305/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra/4018305/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:50:18 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3992154/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3992154/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:20:55 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3988488/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3988488/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:12:51 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3988476/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3988476/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:59:42 -0400 2001 GMC Safari https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2001-gmc-safari/3969456/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2001-gmc-safari/3969456/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:40:29 -0400 1995 Freightliner FL80 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1995-freightliner-fl80/3947490/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1995-freightliner-fl80/3947490/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 22:42:30 -0400 2007 GMC C8500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/3947484/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/3947484/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 22:15:11 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3947481/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3947481/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 22:05:09 -0400 1996 Freightliner FL80 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1996-freightliner-fl80/3900983/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1996-freightliner-fl80/3900983/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:42:49 -0400 2018 Cub Cadet Challenger 550 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-cub-cadet-challenger-550/3834116/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-cub-cadet-challenger-550/3834116/ Mon, 09 Sep 2019 11:29:53 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:40:55 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3809993/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3809993/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 15:29:39 -0400 2017 GMC Yukon Denali https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-yukon-denali/3774701/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-yukon-denali/3774701/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:55:43 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:35:41 -0400 2012 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:02:10 -0400 2005 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:55:45 -0400 2008 Pontiac G5 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g5/3554525/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g5/3554525/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:53:49 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson Softail https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-softail/3554459/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-softail/3554459/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:20:49 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:12:20 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3441746/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3441746/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:45:50 -0400 2009 Pontiac Montana https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3381818/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3381818/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:24:01 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3349236/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3349236/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:56:46 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:48:36 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-express/3319093/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-express/3319093/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:50:01 -0400 2007 Buick Rendezvous https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-rendezvous/3288729/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-rendezvous/3288729/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:58:09 -0400 2019 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:09:50 -0400 2018 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:02:56 -0400 2014 RAM Cargo Van https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:11:37 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:21:49 -0400 2018 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:03:46 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:18:41 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:38:42 -0400 2012 Suzuki Burgman https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:10:15 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:11:18 -0400 2017 Cargo Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:43:13 -0400 2017 ATC Aluminum Toy Hauler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:16:06 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ Tue, 22 May 2018 13:29:37 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:22 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:42:40 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:31:54 -0500