Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?p=4vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?p=4/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?p=4vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Honda Odyssey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-odyssey/5956254/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-odyssey/5956254/ Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:20:32 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/5917791/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/5917791/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:01:56 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/5917776/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/5917776/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:54:21 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/5891841/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/5891841/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:57:37 -0400 2012 Honda Fit https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-fit/5827670/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-fit/5827670/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 11:24:01 -0400 2009 Honda Ridgeline https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-ridgeline/5737992/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-ridgeline/5737992/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:35:41 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 ST-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/5737863/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-st-2/5737863/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:15:39 -0400 2016 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-gold-wing/5737833/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-gold-wing/5737833/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:01:35 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5633529/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5633529/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 10:09:11 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5575878/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5575878/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:46:12 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5495889/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5495889/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:53:42 -0400 2016 RAM 5500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-5500/5442602/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-5500/5442602/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:13:51 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5344205/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5344205/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 18:01:25 -0400 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/5344202/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/5344202/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 17:55:22 -0400 2007 International 4300 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-international-4300/5023860/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:55:05 -0400 1999 GMC Top Kick https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4861329/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1999-gmc-top-kick/4861329/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:07:55 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4860735/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4860735/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:07:51 -0400 2007 GMC C8500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/4860732/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-c8500/4860732/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:05:21 -0400 1997 International 4300 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1997-international-4300/4860516/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1997-international-4300/4860516/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:43:42 -0400 2016 Jeep Compass https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/4860471/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/4860471/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:40:52 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4860456/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4860456/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:16:11 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4860444/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4860444/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:08:05 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4860426/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4860426/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 15:44:27 -0400 2016 RAM ProMaster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/4860141/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/4860141/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:40:48 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4860099/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4860099/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:16:03 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4860087/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4860087/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:08:39 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4860036/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4860036/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:50:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4859790/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4859790/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:26:27 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4859541/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4859541/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:10:54 -0400 2005 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:55:45 -0400 2019 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:09:50 -0400 2018 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:02:56 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:11:18 -0400