Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?p=5vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?p=5/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?p=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3751724/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3751724/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:35:12 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3751706/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3751706/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:32:12 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:35:41 -0400 2017 GMC Savana 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3611591/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/3611591/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:45:01 -0400 1993 International 4600 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1993-international-4600/3582539/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1993-international-4600/3582539/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:24:13 -0400 2012 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:02:10 -0400 2005 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:55:45 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-malibu/3575759/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-malibu/3575759/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:48:21 -0400 2016 Toyota Venza https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/3554543/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/3554543/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:13:51 -0400 2005 Pontiac Pursuit https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-pursuit/3554531/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-pursuit/3554531/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:55:28 -0400 2008 Pontiac G5 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g5/3554525/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g5/3554525/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:53:49 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson Softail https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-softail/3554459/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-softail/3554459/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:20:49 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:12:20 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3540578/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3540578/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:14:10 -0400 2015 RAM ProMaster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/3540569/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/3540569/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:09:04 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3496166/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3496166/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:11:33 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3488198/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3488198/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:51:10 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3441761/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3441761/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:53:59 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3441746/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3441746/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:45:50 -0400 2006 Chrysler Sebring https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/3381821/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/3381821/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:30:16 -0400 2009 Pontiac Montana https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3381818/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3381818/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:24:01 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Colorado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-colorado/3381812/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-colorado/3381812/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:17:24 -0400 2002 Ford Focus https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2002-ford-focus/3358571/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2002-ford-focus/3358571/ Fri, 24 May 2019 16:32:15 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3358193/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3358193/ Fri, 24 May 2019 12:04:36 -0400 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/3358174/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/3358174/ Fri, 24 May 2019 11:46:21 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3349236/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3349236/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:56:46 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:48:36 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-express/3319093/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-express/3319093/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:50:01 -0400 2007 Buick Rendezvous https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-rendezvous/3288729/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-rendezvous/3288729/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:58:09 -0400 2019 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:09:50 -0400 2018 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:02:56 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3279619/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3279619/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 09:27:45 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3256655/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3256655/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:53:12 -0400 1995 Freightliner FL80 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1995-freightliner-fl80/3256597/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1995-freightliner-fl80/3256597/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:42:00 -0400 2014 RAM Cargo Van https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:11:37 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:21:49 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-2500/3209939/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-2500/3209939/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:44:01 -0500 2016 Chrysler 200 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3179579/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3179579/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:04:34 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3174678/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:03:46 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:22:18 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:18:41 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054922/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3054922/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:25:43 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:38:42 -0400 2012 Suzuki Burgman https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:10:15 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2938286/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:11:18 -0400 2017 Cargo Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:43:13 -0400 2017 ATC Aluminum Toy Hauler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:16:06 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2828266/ Tue, 22 May 2018 13:29:37 -0400 2018 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2588626/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:22 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2354658/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2354658/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:16:49 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF2 LT-2 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf2-lt-2/2321767/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:42:40 -0500 2017 Rewaco RF-2 GT https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-rewaco-rf-2-gt/2321765/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:31:54 -0500