Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=11000&price_amount_start=5000vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=11000&price_amount_start=5000/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=11000&price_amount_start=5000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Ford F-150 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/4579818/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/4579818/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:31:27 -0500 2013 Nissan Rogue https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4537164/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4537164/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 10:56:13 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4445790/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4445790/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 11:13:03 -0500 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/4306917/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/4306917/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:28:15 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4093173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4093173/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:26:55 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:40:55 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:35:41 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:12:20 -0400 2012 Suzuki Burgman https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:10:15 -0400 2017 ATC Aluminum Toy Hauler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:16:06 -0400