Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=11000&price_amount_start=5000vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=11000&price_amount_start=5000/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=11000&price_amount_start=5000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Can-Am Spyder https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-can-am-spyder/3867878/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-can-am-spyder/3867878/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:28:06 -0400 2018 Cub Cadet Challenger 550 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-cub-cadet-challenger-550/3834116/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-cub-cadet-challenger-550/3834116/ Mon, 09 Sep 2019 11:29:53 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3818876/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:40:55 -0400 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3818849/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3818849/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:37:02 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3809993/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3809993/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 15:29:39 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3687059/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:35:41 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3554366/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:12:20 -0400 2009 Pontiac Montana https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3381818/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3381818/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:24:01 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/3349225/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:48:36 -0400 2012 Suzuki Burgman https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-burgman/2964851/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:10:15 -0400 2017 ATC Aluminum Toy Hauler https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-atc-aluminum-toy-hauler/2859888/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:16:06 -0400