Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=13000&price_amount_start=7000vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=13000&price_amount_start=7000/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=13000&price_amount_start=7000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5260655/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5260655/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 10:56:14 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4953576/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4953576/ Fri, 08 May 2020 17:51:55 -0400 2017 Cargo Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/4860741/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/4860741/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:15:03 -0400 2011 Cadillac CTS https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/4860429/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/4860429/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 15:47:16 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4860426/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4860426/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 15:44:27 -0400 2015 Buick Verano https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/4860123/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/4860123/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:33:04 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4860102/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4860102/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:19:22 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4860099/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4860099/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:16:03 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4860039/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4860039/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:52:33 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4860030/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4860030/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:44:39 -0400 2005 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:55:45 -0400 2018 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:02:56 -0400