Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=18000&price_amount_start=12000vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=18000&price_amount_start=12000/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=18000&price_amount_start=12000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-gold-wing/3819077/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-gold-wing/3819077/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 22:12:05 -0400 2007 GMC 5500 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-5500/3809930/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-5500/3809930/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 15:13:18 -0400 1993 International 4600 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1993-international-4600/3582539/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/1993-international-4600/3582539/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:24:13 -0400 2012 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:02:10 -0400 2005 Honda Gold Wing https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-gold-wing/3575771/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:55:45 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3540578/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3540578/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:14:10 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3441746/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3441746/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:45:50 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3358193/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3358193/ Fri, 24 May 2019 12:04:36 -0400 2018 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2018-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280037/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:02:56 -0400 2014 RAM Cargo Van https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/3246143/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:11:37 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:21:49 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3179579/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3179579/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:04:34 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3147493/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:22:18 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:38:42 -0400 2017 Cargo Express https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-cargo-express/2868865/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:43:13 -0400