Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=21000&price_amount_start=15000vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=21000&price_amount_start=15000/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=21000&price_amount_start=15000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3988488/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3988488/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:12:51 -0400 2012 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2012-harley-davidson-electra-glide/3581741/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:02:10 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3349236/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3349236/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:56:46 -0400 2019 Beckner Trailers ELT Enclosed Trailer https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2019-beckner-trailers-elt-enclosed-trailer/3280040/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:09:50 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3240173/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:21:49 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3132765/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:18:41 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3024626/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:38:42 -0400