Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=9000&price_amount_start=0vehicles https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=9000&price_amount_start=0/dist/img/favicon.png Len's Automotive Vehicles Feed https://lensauto.ca/?price_amount_end=9000&price_amount_start=0vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2005 Ford Escape https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-ford-escape/5442635/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2005-ford-escape/5442635/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:21:25 -0400 2009 Dodge Caliber https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/5442566/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/5442566/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:00:42 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5442524/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5442524/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 15:43:07 -0400 2011 Honda Accord https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/5344223/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/5344223/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 18:11:46 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5344205/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5344205/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 18:01:25 -0400 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/5344202/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/5344202/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 17:55:22 -0400 2011 Cadillac CTS https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/4860429/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/4860429/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 15:47:16 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4860099/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4860099/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:16:03 -0400 2011 Ford Fusion https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/4848945/ https://lensauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/4848945/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:41:26 -0400